About us

Corporate Culture

Home > About us > Corporate Culture
  • Purpose - Caring for Life Harmonious life Happy life Return to nature

      These 16 words illustrate the whole meaning of Bamaol service for human mind harmony, and it is also a reflection of mental health workers' calm mind. Bamaol not only to serve the human mind harmonious, more to protect the earth to the survival of human beings, all of us to become the angel of environmental protection, contribute to protect the nature.

  • Mission - Strive for the harmony of all mankind!
  • Vision - Use our love to create a harmonious world.
  • Core Values - Freedom Fairness Dedicated Integrity Altruism

      Bamaol core values is the pioneer of bamaol goal, is the basis of bamaol fighting for the goal, is the essence of bamaol people in the informant and eternal principles, is identification of bamaol people's career and target. It is formed by a common boundary.

  • Positioning - Positioning

      Enterprise Name: Bamaol international psychosomatic health Industry Service Group (Shenzhen bamaol psychosomatic Health Consulting Co., Ltd.)

      National positioning: To improve the life quality of the whole Chinese nation, and serve the psychosomatic health of the masses.

      World positioning: To serve the psychosomatic health of all mankind, and create a harmonious world.

      Industry positioning: To assume the responsibility of the industry and become the leading enterprise of psychosomatic health industry.

      Social positioning: Taking social responsibility and being a lifelong social enterprise.

      Product positioning: International psychosomatic health Industry service platform. In the world to form a personalized join organization chain.

      Product function: Through the world chain to join bamaol, to promote china and the world development of psychosomatic health services industry, so that more people can enjoy high-quality psychosomatic health services, to promote the physical and mental health of all mankind, to enjoy a happy life.

      Customer Positioning: We serve the franchisees of bamaol and the members of bamaol all over the world.

      For the franchisee to provide services: brand, system, development platform, corporate culture, business model, business processes, technical support, network resources, central website.

      Cultural Positioning: great love, dedication, value, focus, service.


  • Declaration - Declaration

      I'm a bamaol.

      Our purpose is: Caring for Life Harmonious life Happy life Return to nature

      Our mission is: Strive for the harmony of all mankind.

      Our vision is: Use our love to create a harmonious world.

      Our implementation philosophy is: Do it now, no reason, no impossible.

      Our slogan is: Spreading great love, realizing value, ethics in business, honesty win, no reasons, great cause.

      I will be loyal to bamaol. Use my conscience and dignity to fulfill my duties.I will do my best to keep bamaol's reputation and valuable quality. Dedication, unity and cooperation, pragmatic innovation, and make every effort to the lofty cause of the harmony of all mankind and dedicated my life.

  • Service Concept - Noble character Familiar with business Speak softly

      Constantly improve our life quality and professionalism, with open-minded personality cultivation and comity of open-minded feelings.

      Be sensitive to the psychosomatic health needs of the general public. Pay attention to the consumption experience of the masses after the psychosomatic health service. The level of psychosomatic health service should meet the expectations of the general public. Pay attention to the satisfaction of psychosomatic health service to the general public. Continuously improve psychosomatic health services communicated with the general public. Maximizing the value of the masses is the maximization of the value of bamaol.

  • Target - Target

      From 2016, we will set up bamaol psychosomatic health service centers in 85% china's provincial, municipal and county level within 5 years. In 100% of countries around the world, set up bamaol psychosomatic health services website in their own language, and establish the Psychosomatic Health Service center in 81% of the country.

      Spiritual State University will train 50,000 psychosomatic health workers and spiritual instructors. 39 allied college vocational will train 100,000 psychosomatic health workers.

  • Strategy - Strategy

      Bamaol is shouldering the great mission of serving the human body and mind harmoniously. In all bamaol people actively dedication and hard work, fully integrated headquarters and all levels of psychological counseling centers, colleges, research institutes and other branches of resources, we are emerging from a new path of differentiation, scale and diversity in the psychosomatic health industry. The leap-forward development is achieved through high efficiency and rapid reaction.

  • Business Philosophy - Be mercy, be thrifty, and don't be the first.
  • Development Concept - Take the benefit of bamaol as the guiding principle, take the global interest as the core thought.

      Every employee of bamaol should treat bamaol's interests as its best interests, and contribute your own strength to bamaol's survival and development. Take pride in the development and growth of bamaol, and connect your fate to bamaol. Put your own interests into the struggle for bamaol's development. With the will and confidence of self-reliance, we win the take-off of bamaol. Only in this way, we can personally gain greater benefits, realize our own value, and achieve a better life.


  • Business Philosophy - Business Philosophy

      To help all the franchisees, partners, and shareholders of bamaol to realize their dreams, to achieve financial freedom and to be wealthy!

      Our business also need to seize the opportunity and to rely on all bamaol people's wisdom and hard work, so that we can full access to excess profits of the "window of opportunity" .

  • Management Concept - Management Concept

      We follow the principles of democratic decision-making and authoritative management. Caring for psychosomatic health workers ' spiritual growth. Strengthen the ability of execution, pursuit of high efficiency and harmony, balance incentive restraint.

      Pay attention to the interests and expertise of psychosomatic health workers. Give them a good working conditions, simple and healthy interpersonal relationships, a serious and lively working atmosphere, a clear and transparent communication style and a sound psychosomatic health workers training program, career path design. Promote the development of personal professionalization of psychosomatic health workers, promote the continuous improvement of the satisfaction of psychosomatic health service, promote the harmonious development of related interests, and make the psychosomatic health workers keep up with the happiness synchronous growth of bamaol and share the value of growth.

      Good execution, we must rely on excellent mechanism, normative system, sincere cooperation, effective motivation, moving example. But the most important, rely on every bamaol people to love bamaol and have responsible for the work of the spirit to psychosomatic health services. So that we can effectively support the realization of bamaol business goals.

  • Perform concept - Do it now, no reason, no impossible!

      At present, bamaol has made and implemented development strategies, and set goals to be "big, strong, good and rich". In this situation, bamaol must rely on the executive power of all staff who work without any reason, act now, do their best, challenge with wisdom, excel in innovation.

  • Talent development philosophy - Take people as the foremost, know and use people well, make the best possible use of people.

      Bamaol is making efforts to create a family that psychosomatic health workers can work together in a positive and warm environment for the harmony of the human. No matter how big the bamaol is, the strong shared values will make the psychological workers to maintain a common bamaol spiritual culture and bamaol home.

      Bamaol have designed a series of vocational training programs for different psychosomatic health workers. These training will enable them to obtain the necessary knowledge of the work, to help them meet the requirements of professional practical ability as soon as possible. These training also can make the psychosomatic health workers know clearly the direction of their efforts and development. So that we can promote social harmony, promote bamaol and psychosomatic health workers to grow together.

  • Salary Concept - Every reward is the crystallization of your heart and wisdom.

      Pay attention to bamaol members ' rights and benefits, pay for the labor and don't pay for doing nothing. Inspire the dedication of bamaol psychological workers and realize their own value, and share the development of bamaol.

  • Cultural View - Cultural View

      Resources will be depleted, only culture will be endless. All problems are solved by human wisdom. The only natural resource that can be relied on by bamaol people is ourselves. So the only thing we can do is opening up our wisdom and use wisdom to solve the problems of survival, development and health care for all human beings.

      The culture of bamaol also contains all intangible factors that are promotion of bamaol's development. Spirit can be transformed into matter. Material civilization helps to consolidate spiritual civilization. We insist on spiritual civilization to promote material civilization.

  • Decision Way - Decision Way

      Meeting: Pre-session brewing, discussed at the meeting. Collective voting in the middle class, using a minority to obey the majority system.

      Equality: One person, one vote.

      Veto: The president has the right of veto.

Copyright©2007-2022 bamaol.com Inc. All rights reserved.

关于集团

企业文化

首页 > 关于集团 > 企业文化
  • 宗旨 - 关爱生命 和谐生活 快乐人生 回归自然

      这十六个字诠释了爸妈在线为人类心灵和谐服务的全部意义,也是心身健康工作者泰然从容的心灵写照。爸妈在线不但要为人类的心灵和谐服务,更要去保护我们全体人类共同赖以生存的地球,要成为环境保护的天使,为保护好大自然做贡献。

  • 使命 - 为全人类和谐而努力奋斗!
  • 愿景 - 通过我们的爱,创造一个和谐的世界。
  • 核心价值观 - 自由 公正 敬业 诚信 利他

      爸妈在线核心价值观是爸妈在线的目标先驱,是爸妈在线目标为之奋斗的基础,是爸妈在线人的本质和永恒的原则,是爸妈在线人对事业和目标的认同,而形成的一种共同境界。

  • 定位 - 定位

      企业名称:爸妈在线国际心身健康产业服务集团(深圳市爸妈在线心身健康咨询股份有限公司)

      国家定位:提升整个中华民族的生命品质,为广大民众的心身健康服务

      世界定位:为全人类心身健康服务,创造一个和谐的世界。

      行业定位:担当行业责任,成为心身健康产业的领军企业。

      社会定位:承担社会责任,做人类终身的社会型企业。

      产品定位:国际心身健康产业服务平台。在世界各国形成具有个性化的连锁加盟机构。

      产品功能:通过世界各国连锁加盟爸妈在线的各机构,推动中国和世界心身健康服务产业的发展,让更多的人能享受高品质的心身健康服务,促进全人类的心身健康,享受快乐幸福的人生。

      客户定位:我们服务全世界加盟爸妈在线的全体加盟者和爸妈在线全体成员。

      为加盟者提供服务:品牌、系统、发展平台、企业文化、商业模式、业务流程、技术支持、网络资源、中心网站。

      文化定位:大爱、敬业、价值、专注、服务。

  • 宣言 - 宣言

      我是爸妈在线人。

      我们的宗旨是:关爱生命、和谐生活、快乐人生、回归自然;

      我们的使命是:为全人类和谐而努力奋斗;

      我们的愿景是:通过我们的爱创造一个和谐的世界;

      我们的执行理念是:立即行动,不找理由,没有不可能。

      我们的口号是:传播大爱、实现价值、道德立业、诚信取胜、进业无咎、大业鼎盛。

      我将忠于爸妈在线的事业,用我的良知和尊严来履行我的职责,我将极尽所能来保持爸妈在线的声誉和可贵的品质,恪尽职守,团结协作,务实创新;竭尽全力,自愿为全人类和谐的崇高事业奉献我的一生。

  • 服务理念 - 品高德厚 熟知业务 言语和蔼

      不断提升自己的生命品质和专业水平,拥有虚怀若谷的人格修养和礼让无争的旷达情怀。

      保持对广大民众心身健康需求的敏感,重视对广大民众心身健康服务后的消费体验,心身健康服务水平要满足广大民众的期望;注重培育对广大民众心身健康服务的满意度,不断提高与广大民众沟通的心身健康服务水平; 以广大民众价值的最大化创造爸妈在线价值的最大化。

  • 目标 - 目标

      从2016年起,在5年内实现在中国省、市、县三级85%建立爸妈在线加盟心身健康服务中心,在全世界100%的国家以其本国的语言开设爸妈在线心身健康服务网站;81%的国家设立加盟的心身健康服务中心。

      心灵境界大学培训5万名心身健康工作者和心灵导师; 39个加盟学院职业培训10万名心身健康工作者。

  • 战略 - 战略

      爸妈在线肩负着为全人类心身和谐服务的伟大使命,在全体爸妈在线人积极奉献和努力工作下,充分整合总部与各级心理咨询中心、学院、研究所等分支机构的资源,在心身健康行业走出一条差异化、规模化和多元化的新路子,通过高效率、快速反应取得跨跃式的发展。

  • 创业理念 - 曰慈,曰俭,曰不敢为天下先。

      慈,故能勇;俭,故能广;不敢为天下先,故能成器长。

  • 发展理念 - 以爸妈在线利益为指导原则,以全局利益为核心思想。

      爸妈在线每一位员工应当将爸妈在线利益作为最高利益,都应为爸妈在线的生存和发展贡献自身的力量,以爸妈在线的发展壮大为荣,把自己的命运紧密地与爸妈在线联系在一起,把自己的利益融入为爸妈在线大发展的奋斗中,以自立自强的意志和信心赢得爸妈在线的腾飞;只有这样,我们个人才能在其中获得更大的利益,才能实现自身的价值,成就美好的人生。

  • 经营理念 - 帮助爸妈在线所有的加盟商、合伙人和股东实现自己的梦想,实现财务自由,心身富足!

      我们的经营还要时刻抓住和把握住机遇,靠全体爸妈在线人的智慧和努力耕耘,充分获取“机会窗”的超额利润。

  • 管理理念 - 我们遵循民主决策,权威管理的原则。关爱心身健康工作者心灵成长、强化执行能力、追求高效和谐、平衡激励约束。

      重视心身健康工作者的兴趣和专长,以良好的工作条件、健康简单的人际关系、严肃活泼的工作气氛、畅快透明的沟通方式和完善的心身健康工作者培训计划、职业生涯通道设计,促进心身健康工作者个人职业化发展;促进心身健康服务满意度的不断提高,促进相关利益共同和谐发展,使心身健康工作者保持与爸妈在线同步成长的快乐;分享成长价值。

      良好的执行力,要依靠优秀的机制、规范的制度、精诚的合作、有效的激励、感人的榜样,但最重要的,要依靠每位爸妈在线人对爸妈在线的热爱和对心身健康服务工作的负责精神,才能有效支持爸妈在线经营目标的实现。

  • 执行理念 - 立即行动,不找理由,没有不可能。

      当前,爸妈在线制订和实施发展战略,确定“做大、做强、做优、做富”目标。在这样的形势下,爸妈在线必须依仗全体员工的执行力,在工作中,不找任何借口,立即行动,全力以赴,用智慧挑战不可能,在创新中卓越。

  • 人才发展理念 - 以人为本、知人善任、人尽其才。

      爸妈在线努力为心身健康工作者创造能够在积极灵活和充满温馨的环境中共同为人类心灵和谐紧密工作的大家庭。无论爸妈在线发展多大,强大的共享价值观使心理工作者保有共同的爸妈在线精神文化和爸妈在线之家。

      爸妈在线针对不同心身健康工作者本人特性和能力要素,设计了一系列的职业培训,使其获得工作必须的知识,帮助心身健康工作者尽快达到专业实操能力要求,使心身健康工作者清楚的知道自己应该努力和发展的方向;实现发展目标,推动社会和谐,促进爸妈在线与心身健康工作者共同成长。

  • 薪资理念 - 每一分报酬,都是您心血和智慧的结晶。

      重视爸妈在线成员权益,该给的劳动报酬一分不少;侵占公司利益,不该给的一分都不给;激发爸妈在线心理工作者奉献精神和自身价值的最大实现,共同分享爸妈在线的发展成果。

  • 文化观 - 文化观

      资源是会枯竭的,唯有文化才会生生不息。一切问题都是人类智慧解决的。爸妈在线唯一可以依存的自然资源就是我们自己,所以我们只能开釆我们的智慧,运用智慧,解决生存问题、发展问题和为全人类心身健康服务的问题等诸多问题,爸妈在线人才有存在的价值和意义。

      爸妈在线的文化,也包含了一切促进爸妈在线发展的无形因素。精神是可以转化为物质的,物质文明有利于巩固精神文明,我们坚持以精神文明促进物质文明。

  • 决策方式 - 决策方式

      开会

      会前酝酿,会上讨论,全体中层集体表决,采用少数服从多数制

      平等

      一人一票

      否决

      主席有否决权

粤ICP备10217215号-3 增值电信业务经营许可证:粤B2-20110160 Copyright©2012-2022 bamaol.com Inc. All rights reserved. 爸妈在线